Skip To Main Content

Academic colleges/schools engaged in undergraduate teaching annually nominate tenure-track developing faculty members for the Montague-Center for Teaching Excellence Scholar designation. Nominees will have already shown ability and interest in the teaching of undergraduates. The Montague-CTE Scholar award is named in honor of the late Kenneth Montague, a 1937 Texas A&M graduate who was awarded distinguished alumnus status and was a long-serving trustee for the Texas A&M Foundation.

Learn More