Skip To Main Content
Lench and Liew Earn 2022 APA Initial Fellow Election

Dr. Heather Lench (Department of Psychological & Brain Science, College of Arts & Sciences) and Dr. Jeffrey Liew (Department of Educational Psychology, School of Education  & Human Development) have earned election as 2022 Initial Fellows of the American Psychological Association within the organizational Society for Personality and Social Psychology and Development Psychology divisions respectively.

The honor of fellow status is bestowed upon APA members who have shown evidence of unusual and outstanding contributions of performance in the field of psychology.